top of page
Search
gdolbear

Blog 1 September, 2023

This week we finalized our proposal letters to be sent to the committee for approval. In finalizing my proposal, I was able to get a taste of how to write in a formal setting. It is much more stressful knowing that your work will be scrutinized by a committee than submitting a paper to your English teacher. However, I do believe that this stress produces better work because you are forced to review and revise over and over. This exposure to formal writing will benefit me and prepare me for formal writing assignments or even job applications in the future.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare

Kommentare konnten nicht geladen werden
Es gab ein technisches Problem. Verbinde dich erneut oder aktualisiere die Seite.
bottom of page